Live in Truth

by Tina M. Howell/Just Nick

  • Streaming + Download



released March 22, 2010
Lyrics: Tina M. Howell
Music: Nick Jaffe
Produced by: Nick Jaffe and Tina M. Howell

Vocals: Tina M. Howell
Beats, guitars, bass, keys, mandolin, flute: Nick Jaffe

Recorded and mixed by Nick Jaffe at Shysoul.
Mastered by Darius Van Helfteren at Amsterdam Mastering.

Publishing: Tina M. Howell/Just Nick (ASCAP)



all rights reserved